Rahkoilan Juutilan sukuseuran kotisivu

Liisan syntymä kirkonkirjoissa vasemmalla



Puheenjohtaja: Päivi Huhkio Puh: 040 508 3853 paivi.huhkio@hotmail.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja: Jaakko Juutila Puh: 040 543 4734 jaakko.juutila@hotmail.com
Sihteeri: Riitta Leino Puh: 040 730 1134 riitta_leino@hotmail.com
Jäsenet:
Hannu Nurmimaa Puh: 050 587 0066 arja.nurmimaa@pp.inet.fi
Maija Tomminen Puh: 050 462 9690 maija.k.tomminen@elisanet.fi
Jarkko Juutila Puh: 044 299 5270 jjuutila@phpoint.fi
Markus Juutila Puh: 044 333 7888 markus.juutila@hotmail.com
Sari Rönkkö Puh: 040 505 0262 sari.ronkko@tejusa.fi





4.8.2020  Sivujen ylläpito: Aapo Heinonen (aapo_heinonen@hotmail.com)              jQuery Menu by Apycom