Rahkoilan Juutilan sukuseuran kotisivu

Liisan syntymä kirkonkirjoissa vasemmalla



Puheenjohtaja: Jaakko Juutila Puh: 040 5434 734 jaakko.juutila@hotmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja: Päivi Huhkio Puh: 040 508 3853 paivi.huhkio@hotmail.com
Sihteeri: Riitta Leino Puh: 040 730 1134 riitta_leino@hotmail.com
Taloudenhoitaja: Veikko Visala Puh: 050 5120 702 veikko@visala.fi
Jäsenet:
Hannu Nurmimaa Puh: 050 587 0066 arja.nurmimaa@pp.inet.fi
Maija Tomminen Puh: 050 462 9690 maija.k.tomminen@elisanet.fi
Elisabeth Frändilä-Mäkipää Puh: 044 572 3834 sannaelisabeth@gmail.com
Jarkko Juutila Puh: 044 299 5270 jjuutila@phpoint.fi





23.10.2019  Sivujen ylläpito: Aapo Heinonen (aapo_heinonen@hotmail.com)              jQuery Menu by Apycom